I saved $$$

by borrowing

books

from

the

Seguin-Guadalupe County Library

Together Hubby and I have saved $5,724 in 2012!

And YOU can save money, too.

Visit your local library and feast on books.

An aside: a couple of years ago I went through my books and donated more than 36 bags of books to my local library.  Recently I was looking for Francis Schaeffer’s How Should We Then Live – spent two days searching every shelf – then realized: “Oh!  I donated that to the Seguin library.”

No problem.  Request the book and check it out. What a deal!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

