THIS

is a book you will want to read!

Gillian Flynn’s novel Gone Girl will most definitely keep your interest!

Only a Snippet of the Book . . . only a teaser . . . believe me – you will want to read the novel!

 

My wife loved games, mostly mind games, but also actual games of amusement, and for our anniversary she always set up an elaborate treasure hunt, with each clue leading to the hiding place f the next clue until I reached the end, and my present. It was what her dad always did for her mom on their anniversary, and don’t think I don’t see the gender roles here, that I don’t get the hint. But I did not grow up in Amy’s household, I grew up in mine, and the last present I remember my dad giving my mom was an iron, set on the kitchen counter, no wrapping paper.

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

