night night

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Of course, Oldest Son gave up Teddy at about age five (or before) but I couldn’t give up Teddy for years – ah, the memories one-eyed Teddy could share.

    Reply
  2. I thought my Teddy was old at 44. Your teddy looks well-loved! :o)

    Reply
    • On my son’s 30th birthday, I mailed him the Teddy Bear, a framed (large) photo of him at six weeks – and a walking cane. Think he was most happy with Teddy (although he never said a word!). Your 44-year-old Teddy tells a story – and is – I know – so precious.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

